Ammar Rana Rafiq

Ammar Rana Rafiq

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

ammar.rafiq@learn.no

Cathrine Rolid

Cathrine Rolid

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

cathrine.jacobsen@learn.no

Eirik Rolid

Eirik Rolid

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

eirik.rolid@learn.no

Elena Erlendsdottir

Elena Erlendsdottir

Kontor / økonomi

940 04 900

elena.erlendsdottir@learn.no

Endre Nilsen

Endre Nilsen

Daglig leder / Trafikklærer

930 31 245

endre.nilsen@learn.no

Frank Johansen

Frank Johansen

Faglig leder / Trafikklærer

940 04 900

frank.johansen@learn.no

Heidi Lofsberg

Heidi Lofsberg

Kontor / økonomi

940 04 900

heidi.lofsberg@learn.no

Kenneth Lohne Karlsen

Kenneth Lohne Karlsen

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

kenneth.karlsen@learn.no

Mari Brurberg

Mari Brurberg

Kontormedarbeider

940 04 900

mari.brurberg@hotmail.com

Per Torstein Bråten

Per Torstein Bråten

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

per.torstein.braaten@learn.no

Studenter HIOA

Studenter HIOA

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

post@learn.no

Thomas Hansen ( Automat )

Thomas Hansen ( Automat )

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

thomas.hansen@learn.no

Tiril Kleverud Hansen

Tiril Kleverud Hansen

Kontormedarbeider

940 04 900

post@learn.no

Vetle Fuglerud

Vetle Fuglerud

Trafikklærer

940 04 900

vetle.fuglerud@learn.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Lierstranda 111

3414 Lier

940 04 900

post@learn.no