Ansatte

LEARN Lier og Drammen

Endre Nilsen

Endre Nilsen
Daglig leder / Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut

930 31 245

endre.nilsen@learn.no

Frank Johansen

Frank Johansen
Faglig leder / Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, A, A1, A2, AM147, AM146, T141, T148

940 04 900

frank.johansen@learn.no

Ammar Rana Rafiq

Ammar Rana Rafiq
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, BAut

940 04 900

ammar.rafiq@learn.no

Cathrine Rolid

Cathrine Rolid
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, BAut

940 04 900

cathrine.jacobsen@learn.no

Eirik Rolid

Eirik Rolid
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, BAut, AM147, AM146

940 04 900

eirik.rolid@learn.no

Kenneth Lohne Karlsen

Kenneth Lohne Karlsen
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, BAut, AM147, AM146

940 04 900

kenneth.karlsen@learn.no

Pål Espen Randem

Pål Espen Randem
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, A, A1, A2, AM146

940 04 900

post@learn.no

Thomas Hansen ( Automat )

Thomas Hansen ( Automat )
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, BAut

940 04 900

thomas.hansen@learn.no

Vetle Fuglerud

Vetle Fuglerud
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, BAut

940 04 900

vetle.fuglerud@learn.no

Elena Erlendsdottir

Elena Erlendsdottir
Kontoransvarlig

940 04 900

elena.erlendsdottir@learn.no

Heidi Lofsberg

Heidi Lofsberg
Kontor / økonomi

940 04 900

heidi.lofsberg@learn.no

Geir Cato Kristiansen

Geir Cato Kristiansen
Administrasjon

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, B96, BE, BAut, A, A1, A2, AM147, AM146, D1E, T141, T148

940 04 900

geir.cato@learn.no

Studenter HIOA

Studenter HIOA
Trafikklærer

Underviser i klasse
B, TG, A1, AM147, AM146

940 04 900

post@learn.no

Mari Brurberg

Mari Brurberg
Kontormedarbeider

940 04 900

mari.brurberg@hotmail.com

Kommende aktiviteter

20. feb / Lierstranda 111 / 900 kr

21. feb / Lierstranda 111 / 1.850 kr

25. feb / Lierstranda 111 / 4.200 kr

25. feb / Lierstranda 111 / 2.350 kr

Ta kontakt

Adresse

Lierstranda 111

3414 Lierstranda

940 04 900

post@learn.no